A Kinder Way’s Meet n Greet Wknd

<>Great idea! I love finding new blogs to read. Deserves a share.
Check out my site for philosophical contemplation, scholarly essays, rants, poetry, flash fiction, and creative non-fiction. I also like to share motivating and inspiring quotes and/or thoughts I see online as an attempt to encourage positive self-determination. I’m a thinker, a writer, and I have dreams of embracing the artistic physicist deep inside. #PursuitofOptimism #Dionysian
@MmePhilosopher  {in twitterverse}

Welcome to my first Meet and Greet! Come on in and stay awhile!

via Meet and Greet Weekend! — A Kinder Way

Leave a reply...Share your thoughts on my thought:

