Call to Artists for Track Reviews…

Exciting news! I began an editorial internship<>…

Time to address new music via my philosophical lens. Thanks to Punchland.com for providing me the opportunity to look closer at what popular-culture expresses.

I’ll be checking out SoundCloud.com for tracks, but I would love to receive recommendations or requests to enlarge my test groups as I’d like to experience multiple genres, not just what I personally am attracted to.

As per my nature, I am truly interested in Underground – I want to know who is coming up, who did you see at a small dive bar that made you go hmmm…? What band has been living out of their tour-van, giving it there all across country?

Methinks this internship will be interesting… Now onto the music.

@MmePhilosopher

Picture c/o:  http://brycelarsenmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/1375731592Lighter_Arm_web-logo.jpg

Leave a reply...Share your thoughts on my thought:

