15 Reasons Why Highly Emotional People Actually Live Better Lives

You cannot have a deep heart and not have an equally deep intellect, or so the saying goes.

Source: 15 Reasons Why Highly Emotional People Actually Live Better Lives

~ I found a list I actually fit! I never thought I would be considered an “emotional person” but ThoughtCatalog captured my je n’cest quoi in this post. I need to work on the last one, as I am too authentic, before daring society again.

@MmePhilosopher

#Dionysian #PursuitofOptimism

2 thoughts on “15 Reasons Why Highly Emotional People Actually Live Better Lives

  1. Well !!! The point which exactly defines and shows the emotional people at best was 9th point i.e.
    They are inclined to think more deeply.

    Highly emotional people are really inclined towards deep thinking because they try to analyse situation from every possible angle..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply...Share your thoughts on my thought:

